diamond

Search By Okanagan Communities

We have many beautiful communities in the Okanagan Valley to live in.
Start your search by community below and see why Coldwell banker loves each area and what amenities they have to offer.

Which Okanagan lifestyle do you want to live?

Our Listings

Our Realtors

Coldwell Banker Four Seasons Real Estate

Norm Brenner

Norm Brenner PREC

Owner/Realtor®

250-549-9401

norm@okanaganlands.com

Carla Dahlen

Carla Dahlen PREC

Owner/Broker

1-250-938-0421

carla@carladahlen.com

Steffie Brenner

Steffie Brenner

Realtor®

250-549-9400

steffie@okanaganlands.com

Rob Wasiliew

Rob Wasiliew PREC

Realtor®

250-306-6957

rob@okanaganlands.com

Charlie Veaudry

Charlie Veaudry PREC

Realtor®

250-558-9021

charlie@charlieveaudry.com

AJ Eathorne

AJ Eathorne PREC

Realtor®

250-306-9702

AJ@AJEathorne.com

Ashley Prenioslo

Ashley Prenioslo PREC

Realtor®

250-309-3968

ashley@ashleyrealestate.ca

Chrysta Cleverley

Chrysta Cleverley PREC

Realtor®

250-309-1296

chrysta@cleverleyrealestate.com

Nathan French

Nathan French

Realtor®

250-938-7023

nathan@nathanfrench.ca

Shell Christensen

Shell Christensen

Realtor®

250-550-5570

shell@shellrealestate.ca

Stacy Walker

Stacy Walker

Realtor®

250-540-8729

hello@youragentstacy.com

Sam Kelder

Sam Kelder

Realtor®

250-463-9048

sam@samkelder.ca

 Michelle Daylln

Michelle Dallyn

Realtor®

 Michelle Daylln

Megan Claeys

Realtor®

Giving Back To Our Community

Refer friends & family to us and we will donate $500 to local charities when they buy or sell with Coldwell Banker Four Season Real Estate

VJH Foundation
North Okanagan Hospice Society